Explore Our Site

Term Dates and Holidays

Term Dates for 2020-21 at The Hythe

Please note that our term dates differ slightly to those shown on Surrey County Council's website but cover the same number of days in the academic year.

Autumn Term 2020

INSET days : Tuesday 1st September

Children return on : Wednesday 2nd September 

INSET day : Friday 23rd October

Half term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Children return for second half of the term on Monday 2nd November

The  last day of the Autumn term for the children  is Thursday 17th December

INSET day: Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET Day: Monday 4th January

Tuesday 5th January to Thursday 1st April

Half term: Monday 15th  February to Friday 19th February

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Tuesday 20th July

Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

INSET day: Wednesday 21st July 2020